Phone: (888) 534-6630 | Search Opportunities
Like Us On RSSLinkedin

Lenders

Greg Wayne
Park Avenue Bank
678-450-8550 

Cheryl Beer
Cornerstone Bank
6344 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA  30328
Phone:  678-553-9421
Mobile:  678-576-9392
Fax:   678-553-3551
Email:  cbeer@cornerstonebankga.com
Website:  www.cornerstonebankga.com

Anthony (Tony) Christopher
Georgia Certified Development Corporation
950 East Paces Ferry Rd.
Atlanta, GA  30326
Phone:  404-442-2480
Email:  tchristopher@GACDC.com

Kim Eells
Hamilton State Bank
4806 North Henry Blvd
PO Box 928
Stockbridge, GA  30281
Phone:  678-593-2457
Mobile:  770-853-5625
Email:  kimeells@hamiltonstatebank.com
Website:  hamiltonstatebank.com

C. Holloway
Wells Fargo Bank
10825 Alpharetta Hwy, 3rd Floor
Roswell, GA  30076
Phone:  770-640-3148
Mobile:  404-859-9402
Fax:   877-402-2471
Email:  Clay.Holloway@WellsFargo.com
Website:  WellsFargo.com

Susan Kite
Renasant Bank
145 Reinhardt College Parkway
Canton, GA  30114
Phone:  678-454-2449
Mobile:  770-595-9734
Fax:   678-454-2381
Email:  skite@renasant.com
Website:  www.renasant.com/sba

Barry Marlin
The Private Bank & Trust Co.
3169 Holcomb Bridge Rd.
Norcross, GA  30071
Phone:  770-840-2616
Mobile:  678-770-9573
Fax:   770-840-2601
Email:  wmarlin@theprivatebank.com
Website:  www.theprivatebank.com

Leigh Milton
Senior Vice President/SBA Lending
Georgia Banking Company
6190 Powers
Ferry Road, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone:  678-996-8275
Mobile:  770-337-3022
Fax:   770-627-9695
Email: lmilton@geobanking.com
Website: http://www.geobanking.com

Carolyn Robinson
First State Bank
3605 Sandy Plains Road, Suite 240-170
Marietta, GA  30066
Phone:  770-971-8893
Mobile:  770-639-6734
Fax:   865-545-4516
Email:  crobinson@first-state.net
Website:  www.first-state.net

Earl Scurlock
Georgia Certified Development Corporation
950 East Paces Ferry Roswell Road
Atlanta , GA  30326
Phone:  404-832-8412
Email:  escurlock@gacdc.com

Douglas Tuttle
Quantum National Bank
505 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suwanee, GA  30024
Phone:  770-831-2622
Mobile:  404-694-1770
Fax:   770-831-2635
Email:  dtuttle@quantumbank.com
Website:  www.quantumbank.com

Claudia Wilson
CBC National Bank
3010 Royal Boulevard South, Suite 230
Alpharetta, GA  30022
Phone:  770-475-2400
Mobile:  404-293-9362
Email:  cwilson@cbcnationalbank.com
Website:  www.cbcnationalbank.com

Affiliations