Phone: (888) 534-6630 | Search Opportunities
Like Us On RSSLinkedin

Attorneys

Paige Stanley
Law Office of Paige Arden Stanley, L.L.C.
404-386-9950
paige@stanleylawoffice.com 

Gary Whitaker
Law Offices of Gary R. Whitaker
678-889-2715
gwhitaker@whitakerbusinesslaw.com

Stephen M. Levinson, P.C.
770-924-2421
sml-law@comcast.net

Shannan Collier
The Law Office of Shannan S. Collier, PC
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Suite 400
Atlanta, GA  30339
Phone:  404-419-7113
Mobile:
Fax:   1-866-550-2234
Email:  shannan@sscollier.com

Ward Council
Law Office of Ward Council
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Suite 500
Atlanta, GA  30339
Phone:  770-321-9522
Mobile:  678-472-2484
Fax:   678-343-9569
Email:  ward@wardcouncillaw.com
Website:  www.wardcouncillaw.com

Germaine Curtin
Germaine Curtin & Associates, LLC
3176 Inman Dr NE
Atlanta, GA  30319
Phone:  404-869-0122
Mobile:  404-510-5789
Fax:   404-869-0441
Email:  curtin@gcurtinlaw.com
Website:  www.gcurtinlaw.com

Larry Domenico
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins LLP
One Premier Plaza 5605 Glenridge Drive, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA  30342
Phone:  404-256-0700
Mobile:  770-490-3029
Fax:   404-250-9355
Email:  ldomenico@mfllaw.com
Website:  www.mfllaw.com

Cheryl Shaw
Brock, Clay, Calhoun & Rogers, P.C.
49 Atlanta Street
Marietta, GA  30060
Phone:  678-784-3505
Mobile:  404-644-1709
Fax:   770-426-6155
Email:  cshaw@brockclay.com
Website:  www.brockclay.com

Helen Stahel
Helen A. Stahel, P.C.
1360 Center Dr., Ste. 200
Atlanta, GA  30338
Phone:  770 551-8499
Mobile:  404-822-0717
Fax:   678-608-0016Email:  hstahel@mindspring.com

Sarah Wheeler
Moore and Reese, LLC
2987 Clairmont Rd. Ste 440
Atlanta, GA  30329
Phone:  770-457-7000
Mobile:  404-593-5723
Fax:   770-455-3555
Email:  swheeler@mooreandreese.com
Website:  www.mooreandreese.com

Affiliations